Gulf Shores Police Department Award Winners

GSPD Award Winners
(l to r) The Gulf Shores Police Dept. recently presented its Officer of the Year Award to Daniel McGowin and also announced ACE Award Winners K9 Officer Seth Headley, Officer Daniel McGowin, Officer Chris Miller, Officer Justin Schulz, Officer William Cowan II, Officer Ben Hancock, K9 Officer Scott Hubbard, Officer Brandon Ward and Officer Richard Cox.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!